Evie's Magic Bracelet #3: The Sprites' Den

Sprites, jewels, magical gifts: gold medal fun by a top Olympic star! What if you had a magic bracelet that could conjure up anything you wanted? For Evie, that’s not just a ‘what if’. It’s the reality! Her grandma has just sent her a new parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a very special bracelet! Evie can’t wait to have a magical adventure. But this time, some naughty sprites will be involved. Evie will need a brave heart, and all the bracelet’s powers, to deal with their mischief…

  • Third in a magical series by athlete Jessica Ennis-Hill
  • Jessica is an Olympic gold winner and literacy advocate
  • Co-written by award-winning author Elen Caldecott
  • Ideal for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?


Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book