I Survived Pack x 5

Now with even more deadly danger! Love a stonking good thrill? Can’t resist an epic disaster? Five real shockers in history are about to get well and truly survived. Get your adrenaline fix. Five brave kids. Five apocalyptic moments. One massive series of bestselling history tales from the home of My Story. Only this time we’re not talking nice, polite history. We’re talking terrible disasters! Like: the sinking of the Titanic. The 9/11 attacks. Hurricane Katrina. The bombing of Pearl Harbour. Say hello to the edge of your seat.

  • Major historical disasters brought to life in thrilling stories
  • New York Times bestsellers loved by thousands of kids
  • Ideal for fans of My Story, Disaster Strikes or I Was There
  • Addictive stories of resilience, strength and courage

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book