Jessica Cole: Model Spy #3: Catwalk Criminal

Are your fave glossy magazines full of catwalk models? Look again. Some of them might be spies. Like Jessica Cole. She’s part of MI6’s special division of supermodel agents. But even when your lipstick doubles as a secret weapon, saving the world can be hard. Jessica’s new mission is a right toughie: stopping the biggest cyber-attack ever known. (And having to prove she’s not a traitor.) Glamorous spy fiction with less fake moustaches and more Prada handbags. If there was an Alexia Rider, this is how she’d look.

  • Pure entertainment: models, spies and lipstick gadgets
  • Ideal for fans of Alex Rider, Geek Girl and Ally Carter
  • Perfect holiday reading full of laughs, twists and danger
  • Sarah Sky is a journalist who writes for several major papers

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We want to read this book

All people who want to read this

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book