Llama United Pair

Fancy a kickaround with a difference? Say hello to Llama United: a team of furry friends with a talent for football! How did this even happen? Well – it happens when eleven greedy llamas unknowingly eat the ashes of one of the greatest footballers of all time. Result: they get brilliant at football and go on an incredible cup run! There’s only one problem: nobody takes them seriously. The opposition keeps on laughing, and cheating, and playing dirty tricks. But Llama United are determined to play on. You’ve got to be in it to win it, right?

  • Brilliantly ridiculous reads for any football fan
  • Highly acclaimed books with a FREE footie keyring
  • Written by professional sports writer Scott Allen
  • Ideal for fans of David Walliams and Roald Dahl

“Weird, wacky and totally bonkers … hugely enjoyable and bound to raise plenty of laughs.” Parents in Touch

“Wonderfully silly, completely engaging and with top class footballing action.” Lovereading4kids

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book