Mermaids Rock #2: The Floating Forest

Deep in the blue ocean lies Mermaids Rock, the secret doorway into a mermaid realm. In this ocean kingdom lives Coralie – a little mermaid who has just found a beautiful kelp forest. It has adorable sea lions and otters, and even a treasure map! So of course, Coralie and her friends go hunting for the treasure! But the map leads them to an undersea forest that has been destroyed, leaving its animals exposed and in terrible danger. Will the mermaid friends be able to save them?

  • From a magical series about the wonders of the ocean
  • Engaging short fiction with a conservation message
  • By the author of Star Friends and My Secret Unicorn
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Rainbow Magic

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book