My Evil Twin is a Supervillain

Who said twins have all the fun? Luke’s twin is super-evil and super-annoying! What’s the deal with Luke’s super-awful family? His brother is a superhero, and that’s a nightmare already. The last thing he needs is a long-lost twin brother from another dimension: a twin who also has superpowers! Aaarrgh! So when Luke meets Stellar, he’s suspicious. No one travels through time and space without a plan. (Usually an EVIL one.) What does Stellar want? And why is he such a pain? From his superhero hair to his rocket-powered shoes, he simply has to be stopped!

  • Third in the hilarious My Brother is a Superhero series
  • Suspense, danger, aliens, sibling rivalry and big laughs!
  • My Brother is a Superhero won the Waterstones Prize
  • For fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce or David Walliams

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

  • Awards

    Winner of the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize for My Brother is a Superhero.

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book