My Evil Twin is a Supervillain

Who said twins have all the fun? Luke’s twin is super-evil and super-annoying! What’s the deal with Luke’s super-awful family? His brother is a superhero, and that’s a nightmare already. The last thing he needs is a long-lost twin brother from another dimension: a twin who also has superpowers! Aaarrgh! So when Luke meets Stellar, he’s suspicious. No one travels through time and space without a plan. (Usually an EVIL one.) What does Stellar want? And why is he such a pain? From his superhero hair to his rocket-powered shoes, he simply has to be stopped!

  • Third in the hilarious My Brother is a Superhero series
  • Suspense, danger, aliens, sibling rivalry and big laughs!
  • My Brother is a Superhero won the Waterstones Prize
  • For fans of Frank Cottrell Boyce or David Walliams

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?


  • Awards

    Winner of the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize and Nibbies Children’s Book of the Year for My Brother is a Superhero, and the Lollies Children’s Popjam prize for My Gym Teacher is an Alien Overlord.

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book