My Weird School: Ms Krup Cracks Me Up!

Sleepover time! Your dormies: dinosaur skeletons and weird Ms Krup. Expect spooky chuckles! We think a class sleepover at the natural history museum sounds like an awesome idea. But AJ disagrees. He thinks it’s going to be totally zzzzzz. The museum guide, Ms Krup, says the dino skeletons come to life in the middle of the night. AJ is sure she’s kidding. But now a T-Rex has vanished. What’s that going bump in the night?

  • A spooky treat from a series about a very cool school
  • Over 10 million My Weird School series books sold
  • Highly readable text with laugh-out-loud illustrations
  • Witty fun that’s ideal for fans of Captain Underpants

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

Look inside

  • Preview 0

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book