Not My Fault

They were friends, not just sisters. But the accident changed everything… Maya and Rose aren’t talking. Not since the accident. Maya is running wild, and Rose doesn’t know what to do. Now the two of them are going away for a whole week, on a school trip. But when the trip turns into a deadly adventure, will it fix their relationship – or break it for good?

  • A powerful story of family, forgiveness and growing up
  • By the highly acclaimed author of Ella on the Outside
  • A brilliantly realistic look at the bond between sisters
  • Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Chris Higgins

Praise for Ella on the Outside:

“A perfectly-pitched, thoughtful story with a big heart.” Katherine Woodfine

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We have read this book

All people who have read this

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book