Puppies Pack x4

A collection of four books in the exciting animal series set in the same world as the magical Blossom Wood.

  • The paw-fect animal series for beginner readers
  • For fans of Holly Webb, Zoe’s Rescue Zoo and Magical Animal Friends
  • Gorgeous illustrations throughout
  • Include adorable facts, puzzles and quizzes for more magical fun.

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book