Secret Kingdom Pack

You’ve read Rainbow Magic; now read Secret Kingdom. Three brave girls in an enchanted world! Jasmine, Summer and Ellie are back in the fairytale world of Secret Kingdom. But it’s not the happy return they were hoping for. Nasty Queen Malice has put a spell on the king, to turn him into a stink toad! Now it’s up to the girls to find a cure. The bad news: they need to collect six magical ingredients, all of which are really hard to find. The good news: they’ll go to magical places and make enchanting friends. Such as water nymphs, dragons and book brownies!

  • Ideal for fans of Rainbow Magic and The Rescue Princesses
  • “A magical world of friendship and fun” – Bookseller
  • Charming short books which build reading confidence
  • Imaginative stories of friendship, teamwork and magic

most of you loved this

Fun Stuff

Activities

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Authors

Look inside

  • Preview 0
  • Preview 1
  • Preview 2
  • Preview 3
  • Preview 4
  • Preview 5
  • Preview 6
  • Preview 7
  • Preview 8
  • Preview 9
  • Preview 10
  • Preview 11
  • Preview 12
  • Preview 13
  • Preview 14
  • Preview 15
  • Preview 16
  • Preview 17
  • Preview 18

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book