Snow Sisters #1: The Silver Secret

A night-time quest in a snowy forest: snooze and you lose! Wintry heaven. The Snow Sisters live in an enchanted kingdom where the most magical thing of all is the sky. Its Everchanging Lights cast a precious, wondrous light upon the entire realm. But now the evil Shadow Witch wants to snatch the pink light out of the sky! Sneaking out of their castle, the brave Snow Sisters set off on a magical mission to stop her. It’s a daring night-time quest through a frozen forest. They’ll need all their magic to stop their world turning dark forever…

  • First in a magical series set in a wintry wonderland
  • Appealing series fiction that builds reading fluency
  • For fans of Secret Kingdom and The Rescue Princesses
  • An imaginative treat full of castles, magic and danger

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We want to read this book

All people who want to read this

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book