Snowglobe

An icy fantasy. The strange house is full of snowglobes. But what frosty magic swirls inside them? When Clem spies a mysterious house in the middle of town, standing where no house ever was before, she feels compelled to wander in. The place is full of snowglobes, swirling with stars and snow and each containing a trapped magician, watched over by the bitter keeper of the house. Think that’s weird? Even weirder is that one of them is Dylan: a bully who teases Clem in class, but is now praying for help. So Clem enters the snowglobes, rescues Dylan and releases the magic of a thousand worlds. But where there is magic, there’s always danger too…

  • Spellbinding snowy fantasy by a Carnegie Medal nominee
  • Amy Wilson is the best-loved author of A Girl Called Owl
  • She also wrote The Lost Frost Girl and A Far Away Magic
  • A treat for fans of Katherine Rundell and Emma Carroll

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We have read this book

All people who have read this

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book