Super Cats #2: Super Cats v Maximus Fang

A battle of good vs evil – with added cattitude! Tagg is a young cat with superpowers. Not just the usual feline sort. Like any cat, he has nine lives, night vision and acrobatic skills. But Tagg can turn invisible too! Now he and his friend Sugarfoot have been recruited by Topaz Top Cat for a baddie-busting mission. An evil supervillain is in town, to break his sidekick out of prison and finish one last devious job. It’s up to Tagg and Sugarfoot to stop them, by infiltrating Hamish’s infamous gang of Hit Cats. But when fur starts to fly, will the pair escape with their nine lives?

  • Second in this purrfectly fabulous superhero series
  • Ideal for fans of Holly Webb and Toto the Ninja Cat
  • Gwyneth Rees is a bestselling Red House Award winner
  • Her animal books include Cosmo and the Magic Sneeze

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Authors

  • Gwyneth rees 595

    Gwyneth Rees

    Gwyneth Rees is author of the best-selling Fairy and Magic Dress Shop series.

    Awards

    Gwyneth won the Red House Book Award for The Mum Hunt in 2004.

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book