The 13-Storey Treehouse Pack x 8

Lucky enough to have a treehouse? That’s cool – but is yours like this? It has more treats and surprises than Willy Wonka’s chocolate factory. And with every book you read, it GROWS! It’s got a giant catapult, a detective agency and a tank of man-eating sharks. There’s a skate park, an ice cream parlour and a ninja snail training academy. There’s even a life-size snakes and ladders game with real snakes! Oh – and did we mention that each book has thirteen cool stories full of laughs and cartoons? Come on up!

  • Laugh-out-loud short stories plus funny cartoons
  • Full of imagination, humour and topsy-turvy fun
  • Winner of the ABIA Book of the Year Award 2015
  • A witty treat for fans of Roald Dahl and Mr Gum
  • Andy Griffiths has sold over 8 million books so far

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We want to read this book

All people who want to read this

Authors

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book