The Naughtiest Unicorn Pack x 4

Say hello to Dave – a not-so-sparkly unicorn! Mira can’t wait to start Unicorn School. But when she arrives on her first day, all the unicorns are gone, except Dave! He’s not exactly the sparkly hero Mira was hoping to find at the end of the rainbow. He’s more grumpy than glittery, and he’s more interested in lunch than magical quests! But although Dave isn’t perfect, Mira loves him anyway. She believes in Dave – and as we all know, anything can happen when you believe in unicorns!

  • A heartwarming series about an unlikely friendship
  • Heaps of magic and mayhem with a cheeky unicorn
  • For fans of Pamela Butchart and The Worst Witch
  • Sweet and funny, with a lovely message of tolerance
  • Ideal for building reading confidence and enthusiasm

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book