Toto #2: Toto the Ninja Cat and the Incredible Cheese Heist

The purrfect adventure: ninja moves plus cheesy laughs! Have you ever heard of a cat with ninja powers? Well, Toto isn’t just any old cat. Born blind, she was trained by a ninja cat-master to use all her other senses. She’ll strike like a bolt of black-and-white lightning when she detects a threat! And now a threat has well and truly arrived. All the cheese in the world has been stolen. It’s totally CAT-astrophic! Toto and her brother Silver must sniff out the missing cheese and catch the culprit. But who could have committed this extremely greedy crime?

  • A delightful caper by broadcaster Dermot O’Leary
  • Dramatic black-and-white illustrations by Nick East
  • Purrfect for sharing aloud or curling up with alone
  • Ideal for fans of Atticus Claw and 101 Dalmatians

Recent reviews

See all reviews

Who's reading this?

We want to read this book

All people who want to read this

Rate this book

  1. loved it
  2. liked it
  3. okay
  4. not for me
  5. rubbish
Write about this book